Est. 1976 · Toronto's oldest indie record store · We Buy Records! · Ontario-wide FREE shipping on qualifying orders of CA$100+***, Canada-wide over CA$150+***

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • [New] Beyonce: Cowboy Carter Official Vinyl (2LP+book, black vinyl, booklet+poster) [COLUMBIA]

Beyonce: Cowboy Carter Official Vinyl (2LP+book, black vinyl, booklet+poster) [COLUMBIA] [New]

Barcode number: 196588949210
Excl. tax

(Official edition) Beyonce's universally acclaimed Americana album reinvigorated interest in Black country music and ignited discussions about Black musicians' place in the country music pantheon.

In stock

Queen Bey's eighth album Cowboy Carter follows none of the rules. Beyonce's second album in a planned trilogy, following her 2022 smash hit Renaissance. Cowboy Carter details the history of Black artists' contributions to Americana through a fictionalized radio broadcast known as KNTRY Radio Texas with Willie Nelson, Linda Martell and Dolly Parton featuring as DJs. The album spotlights lesser-known Black country artists and features instrumental contributions from Stevie Wonder, Paul McCartney, Jon Batiste and Gary Clark Jr.

Heavyweight double vinyl "Official edition", released via Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records features a 40-page photobook and a fold-out poster.


Side A

1. Ameriican Requiem
2. Blackbiird (Brittney Spencer, Reyna Roberts, Tanner Adell and Tiera Kennedy)
3. 16 Carriages
4. Protector (Rumi Carter)
5. My Rose

Side B

1. Smoke Hour ★ Willie Nelson (Willie Nelson)
2. Texas Hold 'Em
3. Bodyguard
4. Dolly P (Dolly Parton)
5. Jolene
6. Daughter
7. Alliigator Tears

Side C

1. Smoke Hour II (Willie Nelson)
2. Just For Fun (Willie Jones (22))
3. II Most Wanted (Miley Cyrus)
4. Levii's Jeans (Post Malone)
5. Desert Eagle

Side D

1. Riiverdance
2. II Hands II Heaven
3. Tyrant (Dolly Parton)
4. Sweet ★ Honey ★ Buckiin' (Shaboozey)
5. Amen

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    This store is under construction • Please be patient. Love Kops. Hide