Est. 1976 · Toronto's oldest indie record store · We Buy Records! · Ontario-wide FREE shipping on qualifying orders of CA$100+***, Canada-wide over CA$150+***

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • [New] Cabello, Camila: C, XOXO (sky blue vinyl) [INTERSCOPE]

Cabello, Camila: C, XOXO (sky blue vinyl) [INTERSCOPE] [New]

Barcode number: 602465167665
Excl. tax

Making a come back in pop music with a full new album on sky blue vinyl.

In stock

Brought to life with the help of her executive producer El Guincho, Camila Cabello releases her fourth studio album, C, XOXO.

Including hit songs like "I LUV IT (feat. Playboi Carti)" and "HE KNOWS (featuring Lil Nas X)" this album is full of pop hits.


Side A

  1. I Luv It
  2. Chanel No.5
  3. Pink XOXO
  4. He Knows
  5. Twentysomethings
  6. Dade County Dreaming
  7. Koshi XOXO

Side B

  1. Hot Uptown
  2. Uuugly
  3. Dream-Girls
  4. 305tilidie
  5. B.O.A.T.
  6. Pretty When I Cry
  7. June Gloom

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    This store is under construction • Please be patient. Love Kops. Hide